686 Grand Ave, Suite #105 Ridgefield, NJ 07657
(201) 945-5188 maashownj@gmail.com

VENDOR LIST

image_pdfimage_print

3Forty Inc
Jackson Lim C: 201-966-1310 j.lim@3fortygroup.com

Akademiks
David Clesmere C: 201-679-8172 dclesmere@akademiks.com

American Designers Corp / Dash Jeans
Ehsan Malik C: 201-294-3793 amdesigners@hotmail.com

American Active Apparel
Mike Hira C: 951-905-0909 activeapparel@yahoo.com

Argonaut Nation
Jay Park C: 201-694-9782 jayparkny@hotmail.com

Arketype Apparel
Mohammad Irfan C: 704-747-3215 irfan@arketypeco.com

AWS Garment
Peter Dragon T: 201-321-4827 dragonbizsales@gmail.com

B H International
Morris Nakach C: 718-664-0206 bh6735@hotmail.com

Bilco Inc
Kevin Lee     C: 201-674-1116 kevinlee0126@gmail.com

Bong Hwa USA / City Hunter
Brian Lee  C: 347-885-1352 ryankey69@gmail.com

Brooklyn Xpress
James Bassan C: 305-804-3220 jimmy@brooklynxpress.com

BT & DC Inc / Copper Rivets
Tim Ju T: 201-563-4896 bluetrail001@gmail.com

Buda Bean Inc (Lavish Society)
Kevin Lee C: 201-674-1116 kevinlee0126@gmail.com

Cara Max
Chris Chung C: 224-600-3194 caramaxchris@gmail.com

CB Sales
Charlie Brown C: 917-440-7987 firstchoicefirstladee@gmail.com

Class A Collection
Crown Jo T: 201-373-0241 kns@kns-intl.com

Deals Wholesale
Ko Fares C: 917-650-2872 dealswholesale@aol.com

Evolution
Jeff Goldberg C: 917-771-4006 jeffgoldberg61@gmail.com

Fashion Blue
Joseph Sim C: 201-694-9782 nyjsim@gmail.com

Fashion Corner
Gary Chesler C: 908-770-6000 garychesler@gmail.com

Five Star Accessories
Joseph Hoffman C: 718-208-3745 joseph@fivestarbelts.com

Halifax
Alex Kim C: 201-421-9359 alexkim03@hotmail.com

Hatdirect Inc
Ken Cho C: 201-966-9512 info@hatcocaps.com

Henry & William Corp
Chloe Choi C: 201-724-0276 Chloe@henrywilliamcorp.com

I-fe Apparel Inc
Dae Jin Kim C: 201-396-9844 djkim@pjmark.com

Innovative Sourcing Inc
Sean Baek C: 201-233-7990 seanbaek@innony.com

Inserch by Merc USA Inc
Jahan Astaneha C: 201-887-5998 mercusainc@yahoo.com

J. Whistler
Simon Lee C: 201-965-6403 simon2778@gmail.com

J&A Accessories
Carl Teish C: 631-786-5913 trendytlt7@aol.com

Jade Eastern Trading Inc dba Marquis
Eddie Lee C: 201-280-6757 elee@marquisny.com

JP International (Leonine)
Ali Nesser C: 201-522-9238 leonineusa@gmail.com

K&S Sportswear Inc
David Yang C: 201-509-7519 davidyang.imperious@gmail.com

Khrish Trading
Bharat K Vasandani C: 310-848-7304 khrishtradingla@gmail.com

L.A.B
Amy Kang T: 201-438-2085 amyjkang@gmail.com

M. Rafi Sons Garments Industries
Sajid Rafi C: 201-918-1962 focusjeans70@gmail.com

Mad Blue
Bob Castaldo T: 201-431-9678 info@madblueusa.com

Marina Imports
Doo Young Kang C: 201-543-8181 kingkongy020@gmail.com

Marfani Textile
Don Choi C: 347-553-7902 anismarfani@yahoo.com

Maxy Trading Corp
Tommy Ha C: 201-994-5028 info@redfoxwear.com

MC Denims LLC
Mark Cheikhali C: 201-966-8808 mark@mcdenimsllc.com

Mega Club Fashion LLC
Mark Jajati C: 917-834-1209 megaclub@verizon.net

Mik Mak
Izzy Tweg C: 954-793-3348 florida770@gmail.com

Mischief Int’l
Victor Kang C: 201-707-8922 marche44@gmail.com

Moda Connection Miami, Inc
Tito Blanco C: 786-380-7415 modabucheli@gmail.com

Next Stage Fashion
Yong Lee C: 201-618-3211 hoonie3211@gmail.com

New World Creation
Eddy Kim C: 201-919-6996 Eddy.sales@dtekusa.com

North’s Republic / Noble Jeans
Yun Kim C: 201-724-2001 northrepublicinc@gmail.com

Pishon America
Daniel Jin T: 201-679-8805 usbelt@gmail.com

RDST Inc
Steven Han C: 917-751-0630 rdstcap@gmail.com

Rebel Minds
Kwan Hong C: 551-574-5124 kwanh@rebelmindsus.com

Regal Wear / Miskeen
Alex Moon C: 201-665-3716 alex@regalwear.com

Rise as 1ne
Peter Hwang C: 847-903-4591 peter@frplybrand.com

Riflessi
Jeffrey Lee C: 201-655-5758 jlee@riflessiapparel.com

Royal Blue Apparel
John Lim C: 201-937-0133 jlim@royalblueapparel.com

Sasco Apparel Group
Steve Han C: 201-600-5500 steve.han@sascoworld.com

Sharp Trading
Jennifer Min C: 847-275-8103 chicagoteez@gmail.com

SK Group Inc/ Phat Doc Wear
Sam Woo C: 201-724-5979 skgroupinc@gmail.com

Steal Deals
Ruth Kim C: 323-482-3993 ruth@stealdeal.com

Square Zero
Joon Cho T: 201-864-3733 joon-cho@hotmail.com

Suslo Couture
Elie Halabieh T: 718-628-3802 info@suslocouture.com

Tanglewood Corp dba Billion Bay
Charlie Bahk C: 201-394-1918 charlieb@billionbay.com

Wicked Fashions (Southpole)
Joon Lee C:201-741-6352 joonl@southpole-usa.com

X-Ray Jeans
Alex Cheikhali C: 201-290-4990 alexchkal@gmail.com

YASH Imports
Mukesh Modi C: 917-215-1491 mukesh@yashimports.com