686 Grand Ave, Suite #105 Ridgefield, NJ 07657
(201) 945-5188 maashownj@gmail.com

VENDOR LIST

7TY7 LLC
Justin Hwang, C: 917-288-6165, justin0527@gmail.com

3Forty Inc
Tommy Kim, t.kim@3fortygroup.com
Samuel Kim C:845-422-3197, O: 973-773-1806,

Access Apparel
Bin Jang C: 404-825-5388, bingjang@gmail.com

Akademiks
David Clesmere C: 201-679-8172, dclesmere@akademiks.com

American Designers Corp / Dash Jeans
Ehsan Malik C: 201-294-3793, amdesigners@hotmail.com, O: 201-994-1225

American Active Apparel
Mike Hira C: 951-905-0909, activeapparel@yahoo.com

A-one trading
James Nam C: 773-567-8033, aonetrading4536@yahoo.com

Argonaut Nation
Jay Park C: (201) 233-7990, jayparkny@hotmail.com

Arketype Apparel Mohammad
Irfan C: 704-747-3215, irfan@arketypeco.com

AY fashion
Azmi   614-402-9363, O: 614-843-4639

Bespoke By Neo Inc
Eli Danieli C: 786-222-3529, ed2078@yahoo.com

B H International
Morris Nakach C: 718-664-0206, bh6735@hotmail.com, O: 718-965-2229

Bobens Trading
Sal Matari C: 973-725-3277, Sal.Matari@bobens.com, O: 212-768-2330

Bonafini Enterprises Inc
Salim Muhammadali C: 732-763-5448, salim0204@gmail.com

Bong Hwa USA 
Jake Lee C: 347-885-1352, ryankey69@gmail.com

BSD Trading
Henri Levi C: 646-358-2743, O: 646-684-3000

BT & DC Inc / Copper Rivets
Tim Ju T: 201-563-4896, bluetrail001@gmail.com, O: 201-935-2120

Buda Bean Inc (Lavish Society)
Jackson Lim C: 201-966-1310, jackson@lavishsocietynyc.com

CB Sales
Charlie Brown C: 917-440-7987, firstchoicefirstladee@gmail.com

Class A Collection
Eunice Kim C: 201-233-3581, kns@kns-intl.com

Deals Wholesale
Ko Fares C: 917-650-2872, dealswholesale@aol.com, O: 201-295-9000

East Coast
Jae Kwon C: 201-923-1191, jaeskwon@yahoo.com

Evolution
Jeff Goldberg C: 917-771-4006, O: 800-825-4006, jeffgoldberg61@gmail.com

Fashion Blue
Joseph Sim C: 201-856-8880 nyjsim@gmail.com

Five Star Accessories
Joseph Hoffman C: 718-208-3745 joseph@fivestarbelts.com

I-fe Apparel Inc
Stephano Kim  C: 201-450-7780  sk@pjmark.com

Inserch by Merc USA Inc
Jahan Astaneha C: 201-887-5998 mercusainc@yahoo.com

I.valuefashion INC
Tommy Kim C: 201-675-8191, tommykim@ivaluefashion.com, O: 201-402-3650

J. Whistler
Simon Lee C: 201-965-6403, simon2778@gmail.com

J&A Accessories
Carl Teish C: 631-786-5913, trendytlt7@aol.com

Josmo Shoes
Ray Mersing C: 215-275-1407, Ray@Josmo.com

K&S Sportswear Inc
Ken Joo  C: 201-978-7009, ken.imperious@gmail.com
Johnnie Hwang C: 201-995-3959, O:201-840-1222

Khrish Trading
Bharat K Vasandani C: 310-848-7304, khrishtradingla@gmail.com

Kleep
Joon Cho C: 201-953-5933, trend.b.joon@gmail.com,  O: 201-250-8262

KNY Men’s Wear
Doo Young Kong C: 201-543-8181, kingkongy020@gmail.com, O:516-747-7462

Lebaz
Nav Satara T: 201-935-6999, nav@lebaz.com, O: 201-264-3008

Martime LLC
Mario Reyes, marioreyes97@yahoo.com, O:201-406-7249,

M. Rafi Sons Garments Industries
Noman Rafi C: 201-785-4494, focusjeans70@gmail.com, O: 732-381-7660

Marfani Textile
Mohammad Marfani C: 347-553-7902, anismarfani@yahoo.com, O: 973-773-4600

Marvelous Clothing(CivilizedBrand)
Ali Nasser, civilizedbrand@gmail.com, O:201-522-9238

Maxy Trading Corp

Jason pak,  201-916-3124,  jason@redfoxwear.com

MC Denims LLC
Mark Cheikhali C: 201-966-8808, mark@mcdenimsllc.com, O: 201-530-9808,

Mega Club Fashion LLC
Mark Jajati C: 917-834-1209, megaclub@verizon.net, O: 212-278-8212

Mik Mak
Izzy Tweg C: 954-793-3348, florida770@gmail.com

Mischief Int’l
Victor Kang C: 201-707-8922, marche44@gmail.com, O: 201-864-6888

Moda Connection Miami, Inc
Liliana Rodriguez C: 954-691-7255, modabucheli@gmail.com, O:305 571-9072

MR Urbanwear INC
Mr Ali, O: 201-355-7708

Next Stage Fashion
Yong Lee C: 201-618-3211, hoonie3211@gmail.com

New World Creation
Eddy Kim C: 201-919-6996, Eddy.sales@dtekusa.com,  O: 201-337-9100

North repulic / Noble Jeans
Alex Kim C: 201-421-9359, northsrepublicinc@gmail.com

Omega Apparel   
Rafi Sahih C:917-693-4344, rafi@omegaapparel.com, O:212-868-3351

Original Fables
James Lee C: 201-982-3859, james.jc782@gmail.com, O:212-643-1763

Pishon America
Daniel Jin T: 201-679-8805, usbelt@gmail.com

Rams Imports Inc
Keith Hayes C: 201-478-2333, keithhayesus@yahoo.com, O:212-921-8378

RDST Inc
Richard Kang C: 201-788-8385, rdstcap@gmail.com

Rebel Minds
Kwan Hong C: 551-574-5124, kwanh@rebelmindsus.com

Regal Wear / Miskeen
David Yang, C: 201.509.7519, davicyang@regalwear.com, O :201-372-9000

Rich Cotton
June Kim C:646-338-7258, richcottonusa@gmail.com, O:201-833-1100

Rise as One
Ken Kang C: 646-286-2030, kkang@rs1ne.com, O:201-365-6095

Riflessi
Paul Kim C: 201-655-0643, pkim@riflessiapparel.com, O: 201-229-4696
Jeffrey Lee

Royal Blue Apparel
John Lim C: 201-937-0133, jlim@royalblueapparel.com, O: 732-882-1202

Selah USA, Inc
Cedric Paeng C: 262-510-3783, cedricpaeng@gmail.com, O: 847-758-0702

Sharp Trading
Jennifer Min C: 847-275-8103, chicagoteez@gmail.com

SK Group Inc/ Phat Doc Wear
Sam Woo C: 201-724-5979, skgroupinc@gmail.com, O: 973-815-1234

SNS Fashion
Joon Cho C: 201-126-3168, snsfashion@aol.com

Steal Deals
Ebby Davood C: 310-951-9515, ebby@stealdeal.com , O:323-581-8051

Tanglewood Corp dba Billion Bay
Charlie Bahk C: 201-394-1918, charlieb@billionbay.com, O:201-229-1000

TGP/ChokoLids
Solomon Cho  201-304-8469, O: 201-438-0519

The source of Apparel, Inc
Sam Lee C: 301-661-2849, sam.noizjeans@gmail.com

Top Pro Sports
Tae Chong T: 773-908-8601, chongpro2009@gmail.com

Truppa East INC
David Manglani C: 213-663-2401, david@truppaeastinc.com, O:212-221-6000

ST SALES
Seymour Trachtman C: 202-268-3323, stsales@verizon.net

Wicked Fashions (Southpole & WT02)
Joon Lee C:201-741-6352, joonl@southpole-usa.com
Scott Holtzman, c: 516-817-2147, southpolecarol@gmail.com
Ryan Jo C: 347-845-2264, O:201-242-5900

X-Ray Jeans
Sal Lalo C: 646-465-4410, sal@xrayjeans.com
Gary Chesler C:908-770-6000

YASH Imports
Mukesh Modi C: 917-215-1491, mukesh@yashimports.com

Zanco Footwear
Mark Lu C:201-282-1109, O:732-416-7528